By The Deep Sea

out now


  • 19.10.2018
    Moscow, Russia Central House of Artists
  • 07.11.2018
    Stockholm, Sweden Södra Teatern
  • 16.11.2018
    Fürth, Germany Kulturforum Fürth
  • 25.11.2018
    Wroclaw, Poland Festiwal Ambientalny
  • 02.12.2018
    London, UK Purcell Room


Federico Albanese is a composer born in Milan, Italy in 1982.

His musical versatility is a natural gift that pushes him to explore music in all its facets. Albanese’s compositions are airy and cinematic, blending classical music, pop and psychedelia.

Read More



  • Shadow Land Part II

  • Carousel #3

  • Disclosed

View More